Merry Christmas Tree Farm & Gift Shop

Saturday, December 14, 2019– Tuesday, December 24, 2019


Merry Christmas Tree Farm is the number one tree farm in the Mid-South, with a huge selection of Christmas trees in a variety of sizes. Take a free hayride into the tree farm during the holidays and choose and cut your favorite tree or it can be cut for you. For easier handling, trees are netted at no extra charge. Pre-cut trees and wreaths are also available.


For more information, call 662-429-9462 or visit the website.



Eat Nearby

The Burger Shop

4.67 mi. away

Captain D's Hernando

4.63 mi. away

Eat Nearby

Hampton Inn Hernando

4.69 mi. away

Days Inn Hernando

4.81 mi. away

Event Times

  • Saturday, December 14, 2019 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, December 15, 2019 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Monday, December 16, 2019 10:00 AM - 5:30 PM
  • Tuesday, December 17, 2019 10:00 AM - 5:30 PM
  • Wednesday, December 18, 2019 10:00 AM - 5:30 PM
  • Thursday, December 19, 2019 10:00 AM - 5:30 PM
  • Friday, December 20, 2019 10:00 AM - 5:30 PM
  • Saturday, December 21, 2019 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, December 22, 2019 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Monday, December 23, 2019 10:00 AM - 5:30 PM
  • Tuesday, December 24, 2019 10:00 AM - 5:30 PM
See More Event Times »
Merry Christmas Tree Farm
1890 Getwell Rd. Nesbit, ​MS 38651​​
662-429-9462
Get Directions » Visit Event Website »
FIND MORE EVENTS LIKE THIS ONE: